Term Dates

Oakfield Preparatory School

Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2020
Monday 6th JanuaryStaff training day
Tuesday 7th JanuaryFirst day of Spring term
Monday 17th February
Friday 21st February
Half term begins
Half term ends
Tuesday 31st MarchLast day of Spring term
SUMMER TERM 2020
Monday 20th AprilFirst day of Summer term
Friday 8th MayMay Bank Holiday (school closed)
Monday 25th May
Friday 29th May
Half term begins
Half term ends
Friday 10th JulyLast day of Summer term
AUTUMN TERM 2020
Monday 7th SeptemberFirst day of Autumn term
Monday 19th October
Friday 30th October
Half term begins
Half term ends
Wednesday 16th DecemberLast day of Autumn term
SPRING TERM 2021
Tuesday 5th JanuaryFirst day of Spring term
Monday 15th February
Friday 19th February
Half term begins
Half term ends
Tuesday 30th MarchLast day of Spring term
SUMMER TERM 2021
Monday 19th AprilFirst day of Summer term
Monday 31st May
Friday 4th June
Half term begins
Half term ends
Friday 9th JulyLast day of Summer term